Kabul Branches

Kabul City Branches

Sr. No

Branch Name

Mobile Number

Email

1

 Main Branch

 +93 (0) 797888059mainbranch@azizibank.af
2

Macroryan

+93 (0) 797888012macrorayan@azizibank.af
3

Khair Khana

+93 (0) 797888016khairkhana@azizibank.af
4

Karte Now

+93 (0) 797888014kartenow@azizibank.af
5

Karte Parwan

+93 (0) 797888015karteparwan@azizibank.af
6

Kot-e-Sangi

+93 (0) 797888010kotesangi@azizibank.af
7

Jada-e-Maiwand

+93 (0) 797888033jademaiwand@azizibank.af
8

Old Macroryan

+93 (0) 797888028macrorayan1@azizibank.af
9

Qalai Fathullah

+93 (0) 797888021qalaifathullah@azizibank.af
10

Ministry Of Defence

+93 (0) 797888030mod@azizibank.af
11

Dasht-e-Barchi

+93 (0) 797888029dashtebarchi@azizibank.af
12

Arzan Qimat

+93 (0) 797888026arzanqimat@azizibank.af
13

Kart Sih

+93 (0) 797888024kartesih@azizibank.af
14

Dehmazang

+93 (0) 797888037dehmazang@azizibank.af
15

Charahi Qambar

+93 (0) 797888044charahi.qambar@azizibank.af
16

Sarai Shahzada

+93 (0) 798777222
sarai@azizibank.af
17

Share Now

+93 (0) 798777003
sharenow@azizibank.af
18

Taimani

+93 (0) 797888045taimani@azizibank.af
19

Mandawi

+93 (0) 797888046mandawi@azizibank.af
20

Metropol

+93 (0) 797888057metropol@azizibank.af
21

Logistic Compound

+93 (0) 797888068logistic.mod@azizibank.af
22

Paghman

+93 (0) 797888064paghman@azizibank.af
23

Kolola Pushta

+93 (0) 797888070kololaposhta@azizibank.af
24

Macroryan 4

+93 (0) 797888072macrorayan4@azizibank.af
25

Company

+93 (0) 797888069company@azizibank.af
26

Panjsad Family

+93 (0) 797888075panjsadfamily@azizibank.af
27

Hotel Parwan

+93 (0) 797888080khairkhana-part3@azizibank.af
28

Shah Shahed

+93 (0) 707888077shahshaheed@azizibank.af
29

Khair Khana Part 1

+93 (0) 797888074khairkhana-part1@azizibank.af
30

Khair Khana-315

+93 (0) 797888076khairkhana-315@azizibank.af
31

Sar-e-Kotal

+93 (0) 797888073
sarekotal@azizibank.af
32

Qowai Markaz

+93 (0) 797888071
quwaimarkaz@azizibank.af
33

Wazir Akbar Khan

+93 (0) 797888194
wazirakbarkhan@azizibank.af
US Dollar 68.25 Buy 69.20 Sell           Euro 80.30 Buy 81.40 Sell           Pound 89.65 Buy 90.85 Sell           USD/INR 64.10 Buy N/A Sell          

Log on to Internet Banking

Please click log in to to redirect in to internet banking
Log In

Rates & Changes

Rate of Interest on Savings Bank Deposit
Savings Bank Accounts AFN USD EUR GBP
Rate of Interest PA* 2.50% 1.75% 0% 0%

Rate of Interest on Fixed Deposits
Time/Fixed Deposits - FD-MBFD / EASY FD Schemes*
Deposit Scheme AFN % PA* USD % PA* EURO % PA* GBP % PA*
From 3 months to less than 6 months 4.50 4.00 0.00 0.00
From 6 months to less than 12 months 4.75 4.25 0.00 0.00
From 1 year to less than 2 years 5.00 4.50 0.00 0.00
From 2 years to less than 3 years 5.25 4.75 0.00 0.00
From 3 years to 5 years 6.00 5.00 0.00 0.00
* Rates are subject to change

Branch & ATM Locations

Branches Locations
Kabul Branches

Provincial Branches
ATM Locations
Kabul ATM

Provincial ATM

Open Account

Need Data

Payments

Need Data