Provincial Branches


S, NO
 Branch Name
 BR. Code
 Phone No
 Email Address
GPS
 1
 Mazar-e-Sharif
 00030
 0798 777333
 mazar@azizibank.af
Google Map
 2
 Khost
 00040
 0798 777444
 khost@azizibank.af
Google Map
 3
 Herat
 00050
 0798 777555
 herat@azizibank.af
Google Map
 4
 Kandahar
 00090
 0798 777002
 kandahar@azizibank.af
Google Map
 5
 Jalalabad
 00070
 0798 777666
 jalalabad@azizibank.af
Google Map
 6
 Parwan
 00080
 0798 777005
 parwan@azizibank.af
Google Map
 7
 Kunduz
 00130
 0797 888009
 kunduz@azizibank.af
Google Map
 8
 Pol-e-Khumri  
 00140
 0797 888004
 polikhomri@azizibank.af

 9
 Ghazni
 00210
 0797 888007
 ghazni@azizibank.af
Google Map
 10
 Jawzjan
 00220
 0797 888018
 jawzjan@azizibank.af
Google Map
 11
 Kunar
 00280
 0797 888017
 kunar@azizibank.af
Google Map
 12
 Laghman
 00260
 0797 888020
 laghman@azizibank.af
Google Map
 13
 Faryab
 00270
 0797 888019
 faryab@azizibank.af
Google Map
 14
 Badakhshan
 00110
 0797 888001
 badakhshan@azizibank.af
Google Map
 15
 Takhar
 00120
 0797 888008
 takhar@azizibank.af
Google Map
 16
 Hairatan
 00310
 0797 888025
 hairatan@azizibank.af
Google Map
 17
 Helmand
 00290
 0797 888023
 helmand@azizibank.af
Google Map
 18
 Nimrooz
 00250
 0797 888022
 nimroz@azizibank.af

 19
 Farah
 00390
 0797 888027
 farah@azizibank.af
Google Map
 20
 Bamyan
 00320
 0797 888036
 bamyan@azizibank.af
Google Map
 21
 Spin Boldak
 00430
 0797 888038
 spinboldak@azizibank.af
Google Map
 22
 Gardez
 00420
 0797 888035
 gardez@azizibank.af
Google Map
 23
 Sar-e-Pol
 00460
 0797 888041
 sarepol@azizibank.af
Google Map
 24
 Samangan
 00450
 0797 888040
 samangan@azizibank.af
Google Map
 25
 Torkham
 00240
 0797 888011
 torkham@azizibank.af
Google Map
 26
 Logar
 00490
 0797 888043
 logar@azizibank
Google Map
 27
 Torghondi
 00520
 0797 888048
 torghondi@azizibank.af
Google Map
 28
 Wardak
 00510
 0797 888058
 wardak@azizibank.af
Google Map
 29
 Kapisa
 00550
 0797 888055
 kapisa@azizibank.af
Google Map
 30
 Badghis
 00620
 0797 888063
 badghis@azizibank.af
Google Map
 31
 Paktika
 00630
 0797 888060
 paktika@azizibank.af

 32
 Zabul
 00640
 0797 888056
 zabul@azizibank.af
Google Map
 33
 Mazar 3rd
 00650
 0797 888054
 mazar3@azizibank.af

 34
 Andkhowi
 00660
 0797 888066
 andkhowi@azizibank.af
Google Map
 35
 Sher Khan Bandar
 00710
 0797 888053
 sherkhanbandar@azizibank.af
Google Map
 36
 Mazar 2nd  
 00720
 0797 888081
 mazar2@azizibank.af
Google Map
 37
 Jalalabad 2nd
 00770
 0797 888083
 jalalabad2@azizibank.af
Google Map
 38
 Oruzgan
 00820
 0797 888061
 oruzgan@azizibank.af

 39
 Kandahar 2nd
 00830
 0797 888084
 kandahar2@azizibank.af
Google Map
 40
 Herat 2nd
 00840
 0797 888082
 herat2@azizibank.af
Google Map
 41
 Herat 3rd
 00570
 0797 888052
 herat3@azizibank.af
Google Map
 42
 Ghor
 00910
 0797 888086
 ghor@azizibank.af
Google Map

Log on to Internet Banking

Please click log in to redirect in to internet banking
Log In

Dear Customer, we have migrated to new and improved internet banking facility offering many new services. Existing internet banking users can login with their new passwords sent to them. In case of any issue or more information, please contact your branch.

Rates & Changes

Rate of Interest on Savings Bank Deposit
Savings Bank Accounts AFN USD EUR GBP
Rate of Interest PA* 1.75% 1.00% 0% 0%

Rate of Interest on Fixed Deposits
Time/Fixed Deposits - FD-MBFD / EASY FD Schemes*
Deposit Scheme AFN % PA* USD % PA* EURO % PA* GBP % PA*
From 3 months to less than 6 months 3.00 2.00 0.00 0.00
From 6 months to less than 12 months 3.25 2.50 0.00 0.00
From 1 year to less than 2 years 3.75 2.75 0.00 0.00
From 2 years to less than 3 years 4.00 3.00 0.00 0.00
From 3 years to 5 years 4.50 3.50 0.00 0.00
* Rates are subject to change

Branch & ATM Locations

Branches Locations
Kabul Branches

Provincial Branches
ATM Locations
Kabul ATM

Provincial ATM

Open Account

Need Data

Payments

Need Data